Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice bunch of people even when pushed to the limit I feel that my experience has given me the confidence to trust the after sales I expect to receive. That is more important in the end than the purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Ever time I have visited the dealership I have been treated as a valued guest
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We have just completed the purchase of a new Toyota from Motorline Hereford. The service we received from Martin was excellent, helpful, polite and ready to answer all our questions without being at all pushy. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sales team Great service and totally professional
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish. Dealt with by the friendly and professional Christian, who made sure I was kept fully updated about my car. Highly recommend Toyota Hereford.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales support Nothing was too much trouble - felt like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer experience My visit to Hereford Toyota was exceptional. All my questions were answered and most importantly, I didn't feel pressured or pushed into making my decision to purchase a new Yaris. I also need to mention the excellent after service care.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service! I was seen by Vicky and she was excellent at meeting my needs, she stuck to her word by contacting me in between waiting for my car. And my car is ready sooner than expected, only one problem your opening hours aren't long enough and I can only collect on a Saturday so I have to wait longer to collect my car. By excellent service!
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006992-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 345.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Car service completed efficiently and within timescale quoted. Cost explained beforehand. Adjustment made for cost of future service to be covered so no extra payable. Car cleaned inside and out- great !
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service My vehicle was serviced a week ago, satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Advisor Motorline Hereford are lucky to have Chris in service a first class man.Others should learn from him I just hope he gets the recognition he deserves from the to brass as people like him are hard to come by.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with the service from Toyota Hereford
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality service. Toyota motorline hereford knew how to treat myself the customer and the vehicle, it was a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, helpful, efficient! Car went a for service and full valet. Very impressed with whole experience.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable garage I felt that the people I dealt with were competent and valued me as a customer. My car was returned in excellent condition.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006992-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT