Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very happpy to have used Motorline (Hereford). We have bought cars from them before,
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional,and Friendly I was treated in a very relaxed and happy experience taking delivery of my C-HR.. Christian explained everything I needed to know,and was extremely helpful..
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Ask for Fin
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! An excellent car buying experience. Both Findlay and Dan who handled my purchase were excellent and just the kind of people you want to deal with when buying a new car. Everything went smoothly and both of them couldn't do enough for me to make everything as easy as possible!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you to Findlay for great customer service!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service! We used Carwow & drove from Chichester to Hereford to meet Christian Lowe at Motorline Hereford. The deal was outstanding & the service couldn't be bettered. From providing us with pizza on our first visit to a bouquet of flowers & 2 full tanks of fuel when collecting our new cars, the attention to detail & customer care was first rate. We live near Spalding in Lincolnshire but will still go back to Christian for our next cars.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond Congratulations to all at Toyota - Motorline Hereford for making the purchase of my brand new vehicle a great experience. I would recommend them for their friendly and helpful advice whilst not pressuring me at any time. A most enjoyable experience, probably the best I have experienced when purchasing a motor vehicle. Well done all!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with the purchase experience Martin the sales executive was always most helpful and the whole process went smoothly. Recommended. I would use this dealership again and look forward to getting my new Prius served there.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006992-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy I used them
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and courteous attention I have dealt with Motorline, Hereford over a number of years and I am fully satisfied with the first class treatment I receive, particularly in the most recent service and MOT of my Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy treatment whilst having a service Had service and car cleaned, Was extreamly well looked after had 2 coffees read the paper. But no free internet which was a diapointment.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going for gold? They've have it already! Best service in over 50 years of motoring.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership This is an excellent dealership with staff that are interested in their customers and offer a very exceptional service
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient. Car booked in for service and MOT. Chose to wait, just over a couple of hours, fuelled with hot drinks - just as well as heating was moody. Overall a hassle free experience from being reminded that service and MOT were due through to completion of work.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This dealership is second to none.Welcoming Freindly professional Carried out service and m.o.t this visit and l must say I was looking forward to the time spent enjoying copious amounts of coffee and biscuits liaising with other customers and being well looked after by John everyone from workshop mechanics to front of house staff give you a warm sense of belonging cannot speak highly enough of this establishment and thoroughly recommended it
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My car needed new pads and discs, I was treated extremely well by the welcoming staff, a lady called Jan, by the servicing and repair department personel, nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff at Hereford
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006992-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT