Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer experience My visit to Hereford Toyota was exceptional. All my questions were answered and most importantly, I didn't feel pressured or pushed into making my decision to purchase a new Yaris. I also need to mention the excellent after service care.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service! I was seen by Vicky and she was excellent at meeting my needs, she stuck to her word by contacting me in between waiting for my car. And my car is ready sooner than expected, only one problem your opening hours aren't long enough and I can only collect on a Saturday so I have to wait longer to collect my car. By excellent service!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Reliable Dealer Excellent service from knowledgeable and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a Toyota If your looking for a Toyota then this is the best place to start. Probably the best dealer in west of England
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service I traded in my old car and bought a new one a week ago, received fabulous customer service from Vicky who took care of everything - 10/10 for a fabulous stress free experience- new Toyota is great to drive, thourghly reccomend.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer focussed support, could not do enough to help! I have had my new car for a week! I love it! Thank you for all the help and support and overcoming all the problems! Thank you James, you are a ⭐️
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Nice experience , great service.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I was involved in a car accident and unfortunately wrote my car off, I was unsure if I wanted to get behind the wheel again but after careful consideration I decided I needed too. I went to Toyota Hereford and they were amazing! Made me feel really welcome, asked how I was, not about the car like a lot of people do, told me these things happened and made me feel ao much better about the whole horrible situation. Christian and Ross were amazing in finding me a new car and not paying to much over what I was paying before. Even helped me out with paperwork I needed for gap insurance. They were constantly going above and beyond for me and did not pressure me at all. Really genuine guys. highly recommend Toyota Hereford. Also to anyone getting a personal contract car. GET GAP INSURANCE!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006992-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My last experience has knocked my confidence with Toyota I have always been happy with my Toyota Auris until the indicator for no obvious reason stop functioning. I owned many other brands of vehicle before, I never had any problem with the indicator (signaling left and right turn) and never heard anyone having problem with their indicators so I was puzzled and tried to contact Toyota regarding this issue but was at a loss as to whom to contact. I took the car to my local dealer (there was a change of dealership about half a year ago) but no explanation was offered, I was told that the whole thing needed to be replaced and that it would be £185. My experience with the previous Toyota service was generally satisfactory, so I decided to let this new dealer to do the necessary repair. To my amazement, this service of the new dealer was disappointing. I was told at the last minute that they were unable to check the fault because one of their staff went on sick half an hour before I arrived. Then when I eventually got the car repaired, the edges of the cover (where the indicator was housed) was scratched badly, the whole section where the indicator was was totally out of place and when I told the staff, they offered no apology, the seat was adjusted obviously to suit the person who did the job but had not been put back, no one came to the vehicle to check that I was happy with repair. I felt very let down and it has knocked my confidence with Toyota which I once believe that it offered the best customer service and reliable vehicle!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from car purchase Car bumper came loose and dropped out of line on same day of purchase .Staff were reluctant to rectify and after three return visit the repair has not been done to the standard I would have expected
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I leave with a grin every time. No job is too big or small. You're well looked after while you wait for the work to be done. It's priced fairly, you are informed of everything the vehicle needs 'Before' work is carried out, and it's cleaned in and out ready for your drive home. Could not be happier.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Toyota reminded me on time to book the MOT appointment. They found the most convenient date for me, also the waiting time was as estimated. The staff were pleasant, helpful and kept me informed. And my car was so clean when returned! !! I was so pleased!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car has had it's first service and I was pleased with the first class customer service I received
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Attention to detail is second to none
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales experience Recently bought an ex-demo Yaris from the Hereford Motorline branch - very enthusiastIc, helpful and knowledgeable sales staff made the whole experience much more enjoyable than I was expecting!
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota gives great service My Yaris was serviced by Toyota a week ago, great staff, very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006992-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT