Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 18 reviews

Great Service
By Louisa
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happpy to have used Motorline (Hereford). We have bought cars from them before,
Very professional,and Friendly
By Wayne65
7 months 1 week ago
I was treated in a very relaxed and happy experience taking delivery of my C-HR.. Christian explained everything I needed to know,and was extremely helpful..
Great service
By aitch1
7 months 2 weeks ago
Ask for Fin
Great service!!
By ajchorsham
8 months 1 week ago
An excellent car buying experience. Both Findlay and Dan who handled my purchase were excellent and just the kind of people you want to deal with when buying a new car. Everything went smoothly and both of them couldn't do enough for me to make everything as easy as possible!
Great Service
By hayley22
8 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Findlay for great customer service!
Outstanding service!
By Jeanette M
8 months 3 weeks ago
We used Carwow & drove from Chichester to Hereford to meet Christian Lowe at Motorline Hereford. The deal was outstanding & the service couldn't be bettered. From providing us with pizza on our first visit to a bouquet of flowers & 2 full tanks of fuel when collecting our new cars, the attention to detail & customer care was first rate. We live near Spalding in Lincolnshire but will still go back to Christian for our next cars.
Above and beyond
By An Englishman at home
9 months 3 days ago
Congratulations to all at Toyota - Motorline Hereford for making the purchase of my brand new vehicle a great experience. I would recommend them for their friendly and helpful advice whilst not pressuring me at any time. A most enjoyable experience, probably the best I have experienced when purchasing a motor vehicle. Well done all!
very happy with the purchase experience
By Peter J S
10 months 2 weeks ago
Martin the sales executive was always most helpful and the whole process went smoothly. Recommended. I would use this dealership again and look forward to getting my new Prius served there.
Fantastic service
By Flojoe
11 months 2 weeks ago
I'm well impressed with the complete service I received from Toyota couldn't be more helpful, thank you
First New Car Bought
By A_L_J
11 months 4 weeks ago
Very good service, all of team made me feel very welcome. Would recommend to anyone. Still buzzing, special thanks to Barbara for making it all go to plan, she worked hard.

Pages

Great service, fab staff as always.
By Helen7799
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my car from Hereford a few years ago. I have never regretted it. Always a pleasure to go there. Thank you Hereford.
Great service
By Wigi
7 months 6 days ago
Very happy I used them
Excellent and courteous attention
By Mel30
7 months 1 week ago
I have dealt with Motorline, Hereford over a number of years and I am fully satisfied with the first class treatment I receive, particularly in the most recent service and MOT of my Toyota Yaris.
Classy treatment whilst having a service
By Olddog
8 months 1 week ago
Had service and car cleaned, Was extreamly well looked after had 2 coffees read the paper. But no free internet which was a diapointment.
Going for gold? They've have it already!
By Rav four Rev
9 months 1 week ago
Best service in over 50 years of motoring.
Great dealership
By Hoggy
9 months 1 week ago
This is an excellent dealership with staff that are interested in their customers and offer a very exceptional service
Friendly and efficient.
By Grandpapa
9 months 3 weeks ago
Car booked in for service and MOT. Chose to wait, just over a couple of hours, fuelled with hot drinks - just as well as heating was moody. Overall a hassle free experience from being reminded that service and MOT were due through to completion of work.
Great service
By Kaysara
10 months 1 week ago
This dealership is second to none.Welcoming Freindly professional Carried out service and m.o.t this visit and l must say I was looking forward to the time spent enjoying copious amounts of coffee and biscuits liaising with other customers and being well looked after by John everyone from workshop mechanics to front of house staff give you a warm sense of belonging cannot speak highly enough of this establishment and thoroughly recommended it
Excellent service
By Chippy8355
10 months 2 weeks ago
My car needed new pads and discs, I was treated extremely well by the welcoming staff, a lady called Jan, by the servicing and repair department personel, nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff at Hereford
friendly and efficient
By NanJan
10 months 3 weeks ago
Notified me of MOT due, booked me in arranged transport and collection into town. Friendly people, offered coffee and everything perfectly explained. What more can you ask for?

Pages