Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

My new C-HR
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I felt very valued when purchasing my new car from Motorline Toyota Hereford. They provide a great service
Absolutely superb, can't fault it.
By Harman K
3 months 1 week ago
speedy sale
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with the sale process and how soon my new car was ready to drive away. These are testing times but felt safe during visits to the showroom.
Timely and hassle free purchase
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Due to covid restrictions the team at Hereford made me feel safe whilst still performing their duties
Good product and good service. But.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I cannot fault this Toyota dealership at any level. That is after almost 50 years involved in the motor industry but, Hereford is a mighty long way from the most southerly parts of the Forest of Dean . However this is our nearest dealer. Why is there no Toyota representation in the Forest. I realise that it is not a huge market (except for chainsaws) but why doesn't this main dealer look at a service agent or a company looking to dual franchise. One benefit though is they are always ready with coffee and biscuits with somewhere comfortable to sit.
Good service
By Newnham R
1 year 3 months ago
Top notch
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I had already driven the car I wanted, Christian went over the options and helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted and also provided a courtesy car which my local dealer didn't offer me. First class customer service
New Corolla is a quality product.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
The styling , build quality & driving experience of the new Corolla are all excellent. Combined with a knowledgable local dealership I would recommend serious consideration of Toyota,
Great Service
By Radford J
1 year 4 months ago
This is the second car we have bought from this particular dealership. The staff all go out of their way to be helpful and friendly without any pressure. We would recommend them and would use them in future.
New Car arrived!
By Frank D
1 year 5 months ago
Thank you to all the folks at Toyota Hereford for an enjoyable experience purchasing my new RAV4. All the people were friendly and helpful with a good understanding of the product right through from the meet and greet to the Site Manager. Well done and thanks to all, coffee wasn't bad either!

Pages

Service experience
By K-Dogfizzle
3 weeks 3 days ago
I would like to thank the team for providing a safe environment and a high level of service.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Hereford toyota is professional and well kept. It understands my needs and help find a car and deal to help me. Would happily buy a new car from here again
Great service staff are allways heipfull , been going there for years
By Laffey K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car was seviced and mot a week ago allways good sevice
Back at Work
By Barry Crickhowell
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great to have the service team back in action . As good as ever ‘
Full Service and MOT
By Mcnair C
7 months 4 weeks ago
I was really impressed by the welcome I received by the staff and the way they kept me informed as to the progress of my vehicle during its MOT and full Service. The coffee and biscuits, newspapers and television were very welcome during the 4 hour wait.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the excellent service I received. Staff are friendly and helpful, keep you updated and make you feel you are a valued customer.
forever excellent
By Johnston P
9 months 2 weeks ago
My Toyota went in for its annual service & MOT a week or so ago to my local dealership in Hereford and, as usual, the Service both my car and I received was faultless. I know nothing about the technicalities involved but my car is always returned driving as if new and also looking as if new and the attention and care I receive from the front of house staff whilst at my dealership is equally caring without being in anyway excessive. My dealership deserves each one of the 5 stars I have given it above this review.
Wow
By Skerritt A
11 months 6 days ago
Car collected and retuned to me on time and very clean after service and MOT A great dealers and a pleasure to use
Always very helpfull
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
very good
Still a very friendly and reliable garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 days ago
Motorline serviced my Avensis recently (60k service) and, as usual, made sure it was available on time and very well cleaned. I have been using them for four years now (and my wife has too). Always helpful - good people to deal with.

Pages