Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 53 reviews

Stay away
By To L
1 month 19 hours ago
I order a new car from this dealer. Somehow they seem to rush me to sign the contract before the car is ready to collect. Now is 3weeks on after the contract is signed. I still not collect my car yet but the payment will start in a week. The worst is that the dealer still not sure when’s my car actually ready to collect. Is a bit of a joke
Excellent service
By Byron-Daniel J
1 month 1 week ago
Bought our new car through the dealership for a third time, as before excellent service, professional and informative, honest and non- pushy staff. Highly recommended
The best Toyota Dealership on Planet Earth
By Mr Sahh
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, will definitely be back to buy more vehicles in the near future.
Excellent service .
By Edmunds M
2 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership made the whole experience comfortable and easy. Helped at every stage of the process.
Fabulous service from beginning to end
By Davis M
3 months 2 days ago
My representative andy listened intently to my list of needs and made an excellent suggestion, he helped me understand everything fully , was patient and polite throughout. He was as excited as me on collection !
My new C-HR
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I felt very valued when purchasing my new car from Motorline Toyota Hereford. They provide a great service
Absolutely superb, can't fault it.
By Harman K
6 months 6 days ago
speedy sale
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with the sale process and how soon my new car was ready to drive away. These are testing times but felt safe during visits to the showroom.
Timely and hassle free purchase
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Due to covid restrictions the team at Hereford made me feel safe whilst still performing their duties
Good product and good service. But.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I cannot fault this Toyota dealership at any level. That is after almost 50 years involved in the motor industry but, Hereford is a mighty long way from the most southerly parts of the Forest of Dean . However this is our nearest dealer. Why is there no Toyota representation in the Forest. I realise that it is not a huge market (except for chainsaws) but why doesn't this main dealer look at a service agent or a company looking to dual franchise. One benefit though is they are always ready with coffee and biscuits with somewhere comfortable to sit.

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I bought a new car from Toyota nearly 2 years ago and have been most impressed with the service each time I have contacted them. Efficient, friendly and keep to time.
Treated very well nothing too much trouble and Toyota even loaned me a car free of charge til my new car was ready, would definitely buy another car from Toyota again very good company to deal with
By Ross-Robertson E
3 weeks 2 days ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Such a nice dealership. Friendly, polite and professional staff, excellent service, and high quality workmanship. All safety measures relating to Covid-19 have been applied, and visiting the dealership is a pleasant experience.
Great service!
By BeckG
1 month 2 weeks ago
Has my car in for a service and a recall, great service, very helpful and work was completed with no hassle, thank you
By Harrison G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Sant
1 month 3 weeks ago
Delighted with service I received. Staff went above and beyond. Car was returned beautifully cleaned inside and out too
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 19 hours ago
So far we have always received great service
Friendly and great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Good, no nonsense service - again
By Herefordshire man
2 months 4 days ago
As usual my car's annual service was conducted thoroughly and without fuss by pleasant staff. Never had problems with Motorline Toyota.
The usual great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car had its annual service and MOT a couple of weeks ago and, as usual, it was all done very efficiently.

Pages